Samoa Visa For Pakistani

Protection of Pakistan is of paramount importance to all citizens. Existence of Pakistan is a successful example of Muslim solidarity and collective contribution. The Republic of Pakistan became a member of United Nations on 20 September 1947 as an independent nation.

Samoa is a very beautiful country that attracts people from all over the world to enjoy its natural resources. In recent years, the visa policy has changed in Samoa, making it very easy for tourists to obtain visas. Currently, you can travel to Samoa and stay in the country for up to 90 days without requiring a visa. We will base our discussion today on – Samoa Visa For Pakistani. But, other resources which you can find on our website include some frequently asked questions such as: dominica visa for pakistani and fiji visa for pakistani

If you are planning a vacation to Samoa with family or friends, then you should try the Samoa visa on arrival. Samoa is a beautiful island country in the South Pacific Ocean. To visit this amazing place all travelers need to possess the valid visa. Obtaining the Samoa Visa is really easy and inexpensive at

Samoa Government has announced a new visa initiative for Pakistani passport holders. Pakistani passport holders are eligible to enter Samoa either by air or sea. You will be issued a single entry visa if you are travelling by air, and a multiple-entry visa if you travel by sea.

Samoa Visa For Pakistani

Samoa is a nation of islands in the South Pacific Ocean. In this island, you can have a pleasing time staying and canoe on serene beaches. The tropical climate makes it so comfortable to live here. If you are heading Sri lanka or other neighboring nations soon after traveling through the air, then you need to be aware that Samoa doesn’t accept Pakistani Visa. You need a Visa before visiting this amazing country.

Stay Duration: 30 days

Entry Requirements

  • Pakistan citizens visiting Samoa are granted visa on arrival for a period of 30 days.
  • Visitors are required to possess passports valid for the proposed duration of stay.
  • Animals must be accompanied by an official certificate of veterinary health and permission from the Department of Agriculture located in Apia, Samoa, before departure to Samoa.
  • Visitors are expected to leave at least two blank pages on their passports to obtain visa stamps.
  • Certificate of vaccination is not required from Pakistan citizens intending to travel to Samoa.
  • There are no currency restrictions on entering or departing Samoa.
  • In Samoa, the power plugs and sockets are of type I. The standard voltage is 230 V and the standard frequency is 50 Hz.
  • The estimated flight time from Islamabad, Pakistan to Samoa is 16 hours, 47 minutes.
  • Samoa uses the Apia Standard Time zone in Samoa (GMT+13), hence, Samoa is 9 hours ahead of Pakistan.
  • Samoans drive on the left side of the road.
  • Samoa has an equatorial/monsoonal climate and a rainy season from November to April.
  • Samoa and English are the official languages including second-language speakers, there are more speakers of Samoan than English in Samoa.
  • Ancient beliefs co-exist side-by-side with Christianity as the major religion of Samoa
  • Samoans live a communal way of life, participating in activities collectively
  • Tattoos are a very popular and constant part of the Samoan culture and tradition.
  • Samoans have been very visible in boxing, kickboxing, wrestling and sumo.
  • Samoan culture is undoubtedly central to Polynesian life, and its styles of music, dance, and visual art have gained renown throughout the Pacific islands and the world.
  • Beaches, monuments, archaeological sites, mountains, sea, waterfalls are at the central of Samoa’s tourism.
  • The lava fields on Savai’i are easily the largest attraction on the island.

Do I Need a Visa to Enter into Dominica?

The following persons do not need a visa to enter into the Commonwealth of Dominica:

  • Persons from the following countries wishing to enter into the Commonwealth of Dominica for a period not exceeding six months:
    • Countries in the Commonwealth of Nations (Member States of the Commonwealth)
    • CARICOM member states
    • Austria
    • Bulgaria
    • Cyprus
    • Czech Republic
    • Estonia
    • Finland
    • Hungary
    • Latvia
    • Lithuania
    • Poland
    • Romania
    • Slovakia
    • Slovenia
    • United States of America
  • Persons from the following countries wishing to enter into the Commonwealth of Dominica for a period not exceeding three months:
    • Argentina
    • Belgium
    • Costa Rica
    • Denmark
    • France
    • Germany
    • Greece
    • Ireland
    • Israel
    • Italy
    • Japan
    • Luxembourg
    • Malta
    • Mexico
    • Netherlands (including Netherland Antilles)
    • Norway
    • People’s Republic of China
    • Portugal
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Suriname
    • Sweden
    • United Kingdom
    • Venezuela
  • Any in-transit passenger or bona fide tourist who is in possession of a return ticket and satisfies the Immigration Officer that he/she does not intend to remain in the State for a period exceeding twenty-one days.
  • Passengers on tourist vessels.

For more information, contact:

Labour Division
2nd Floor, Government Headquarters
Kennedy Avenue
Commonwealth of Dominica
Telephone: (767) 266-3553
Fax: (767) 448-5200

Leave a Comment